Marble Surface

Events for CoDA Regional and World both Online and In Person

This page is to keep our area aware and connected to events going on outside of our regional area. Below are events that are online and in person so we can all enjoy connecting as a group regardless where life takes us. 

Last Saturday  of every month

12 pm (PT), 1 pm (MT), 2 pm (CT) and 3 pm (ET), and 8 pm (GMT-UK) -Sun. 7 am (AEST-Aus)

HOSTED BY CODA COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Join us for CoDA Member shares with time for questions and fellowship.

2022-CoDA-convention.jpg